Steering Committee

Cursillo cross 1Listed Below are the Steering Committee Members and their Positions!  Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions or concerns!

Spiritual Director

Father Duane Jack
duanejack@qconline.com | 309-792-1704

Assistant Spiritual Directors

Dcn. Mark Jackson
majestic2217@gmail.com

Dcn. Tom Gainey
tomdeb01@frontiernet.net | 309-521-8223

Dcn. Joe O’Tool (Prison Ministry)
jjotool@winco.net | 309-629-8531

Secretariat

Roger Cathoir
rcathoir23@gmail.com | 309-781-7009

Debbie Marxen
tmarxen@mchsi.com | 309-236-4761

Sue Kretschmar
timsuek@gmail.com | 309-269-7574

Secretary

Mike Breeden
nwcursillo@mchsi.com | 309-799-8109

Newsletter

Chris VanLancker
modelp@att.net | 309-797-0915

Group Reunions

Bill Estes
williamestes@augustana.edu | 309-230-6631

Ultreya

Erin Darland | 563-508-2808
erindarland74@gmail.com

Palanca

Colleen Goebel
cgoebel6@q.com | 563-505-0834

Music

Amanda Newman
alnewman04@gmail.com | 309-221-7874

Treasurer

Jim Dingman
nwcursillotreasurer@gmail.com | 309-781-7477

Apostolic Hour/Clausura

Missy Ott
missy.ott@g3hammers.com | 815-499-8383

Sponsorship

Denise Maynard
miknmin4ever@mchsi.com

Jeff DePorter
deporterican@gmail.com | 309-236-8398

Building/Security

Paul Hampton
flylike81@yahoo.com | 309-221-1024

Kitchen

Melissa Miner
melissaminer.mm@gmail.com | 309-644-0723

Ryan & Pam Tone
enotmap@gmail.com | 309-235-2586

Registration/Sponsor’s Hour

Karen Sniadach
tracer545@yahoo.com | 309-798-3546

Information Technology & Website

Andy Katherman
andy.katherman@gmail.com | 319-331-0699