Steering Committee

Listed Below are the Steering Committee Members and their Positions!  Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions or concerns!

Spiritual Directors

Dcn. Mark Jackson
majestic2217@gmail.com

Dcn. Tom Mattan
292truck@att.net | 309-737-4111

Dcn. Matt Martel
mgmartel@mchsi.com | 563-650-9684

Assistant Spiritual Directors

Dcn. Joe O’Tool (Prison Ministry)
jjotool@winco.net | 309-629-8531

Secretariat

Sue Kretschmar
timsuek@gmail.com | 309-269-7574

Mike Croegaert
tmkcroegaert@gmail.com | 309-994-2602

Steve DePorter
deporter55@gmail.com

Joan Luikart
luikartj85@gmail.com

Secretary

Mike Breeden
nwcursillosecretary@gmail.com | 309-799-8109

Kim VanDeRostyne
kim11159@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter

Chris VanLancker
modelp@att.net | 309-797-0915

Group Reunions

Steve Mapes
knight9man@gmail.com | 563-505-7078

Ultreya

Erin Darland | 563-508-2808
erindarland74@gmail.com

Palanca

Colleen Goebel
colleengoebel@outlook.om | 563-505-0834

Music

Sheila Herman
212sdh@gmail.com | 309-221-7874

Treasurer

Mary Gillespie
mbgillespie@hotmail.com |  309-314-0960

Apostolic Hour/Clausura

Missy Ott
missy.ott@g3hammers.com | 815-499-8383

Sponsorship

Denise Maynard
miknmin4ever@mchsi.com

Jeff DePorter
deporterican@gmail.com | 309-236-8398

Building/Security

Paul Hampton
flylike81@yahoo.com | 309-221-1024

Kitchen

Jesse Corgan
309-428-4091

Katrina Corgan
corgankatrina@gmail.com | 309-235-7389

Registration/Sponsor’s Hour

Anna Dobbelare
adobbelare02@gmail.com

Information Technology & Website

Andy Katherman
andy.katherman@gmail.com | 319-331-0699